Audio Samples

Listen to excerpts of performances by the Cabrillo Festival Orchestra conducted by Cristian Macelaru: Performance years follow each work title.

John Corigliano: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra [Philip Edward Fisher, piano] (2018)

Michael Gandolfi: Garden of Cosmic Speculation Pt. 1 | Soliton Waves (2018)

The following excerpts are all conducted by Marin Alsop, except * conducted by Carolyn Kuan:

Jennifer Higdon: Violin Concerto [Justin Bruns, violin] (2016)

Clarice Assad: Dreamscapes [Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin] (2014)

John Corigliano Tamborine Man [Amy Burton, soprano] (2007)

How can we help you?

More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors